Latest News

Lightware named as Official Platinum Sponsor of Cisco WebexONE 2021

Lightware Visual Engineering is pleased to announce that it has been made one of the Official Platinum Sponsors for the upcoming Cisco WebexONE 2021 virtual event.

WebexONE, which takes place at the end of October, has rapidly established itself as one of the industry’s most closely-watched digital events, and typically sees a wide range of new solutions introduced to industry professionals from a wide range of sectors. Cisco is a longstanding pioneer in the world of collaboration and hybrid workspaces and, following years of innovation and cooperation between itself and Lightware, the new sponsorship deal means Lightware products will be showcased to a larger, more engaged audience than ever.

The sponsorship also helps cement Lightware’s recently awarded status as a Cisco Solution Plus Partner. Lightware’s devices offer seamless Cisco Room Integration and allow users to bring simple and consistent controls into room application, allowing them to expand, extend, and share signals easier than ever before. Lightware devices are already found in hundreds of Cisco-powered meeting rooms all around the world serving a wide spectrum of operations.

“We are delighted to be taking the next step with Cisco and becoming an Official Platinum Sponsor of Cisco WebexONE 2021,” Steve Samson, Vice President of Sales at Lightware Inc. Cisco and Lightware engineers have been working together to simplify the user experience for the last several years, as our new Cisco Solution Plus Partner status proves, and WebexONE 2021 is a fabulous opportunity for us to show attendees exactly how wide-ranging and seamless our integrations have become.”

The WebexONE 2021 event is an excellent way to keep up with the very latest industry trends and will take place at the following dates and times depending on different global regions:

  • Americas:      26 – 27 October – 08:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT
  • EMEA:           27 – 28 October – 10:00 AM BST | 11:00 AM CEST
  • Asia Pacific:  27 – 28 October – 08:30 AM IST | 14:00 AEDT

For more information about Cisco WebexONE 2021, please visit: www.WebexOne.com

For more information about Lightware Visual Engineering, please visit https://lightware.com/